Day 177: My Audience’s Goals (And How to Achieve Them) [Part 1 of 2]

Spreadsheet: https://killyourinnerloser.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/GoalsStated.png

Radical’s Vid: youtu.be/S7FXObJVFJc

Forums: https://killyourinnerloser.com/forums

Getting Laid:
Tinder Guide: https://killyourinnerloser.com/tinder-guide

Diet/Lose Weight:
How I Lost Weight: https://kyil-extra.com/how-i-lost-weight
ACalorieCounter.com

Get Big/Strong:
How I Got Strong: https://killyourinnerloser.com/how-to-get-strong
Strength Coach: https://killyourinnerloser.com/you-should-get-a-strength-coach

Making Money:
14 Ways to Make Money Online: https://killyourinnerloser.com/ways-to-make-money-online
SmartPassiveIncome.com

Beat Approach Anxiety/Learn to Cold Approach/Daygame:
How I Beat My Approach Anxiety: https://killyourinnerloser.com/how-i-beat-my-approach-anxiety

Improving Style/Fashion:
Improving Your Looks: https://killyourinnerloser.com/tinder-guide/#chapter-2-improving-your-looks

Making Friends:
How to Make Friends: https://killyourinnerloser.com/surround-yourself-with-good-people

Mental Health Goals:
If You Feel Hopeless and Helpless: https://killyourinnerloser.com/hopeless-and-helpless
Don’t Kill Yourself: https://killyourinnerloser.com/dont-kill-yourself
You Can’t Afford the Luxury of a Negative Thought: https://kyil-extra.com/recommendations/#luxury
My Transformation: https://killyourinnerloser.com/my-transformation

Photography:
Tinder Guide: https://killyourinnerloser.com/tinder-guide/#chapter-3-photos
Why Your Tinder Photos Suck (And How to Fix Them): https://killyourinnerloser.com/why-your-tinder-pictures-suck/

3some:
How to Have 3somes: https://killyourinnerloser.com/3some-guide

Tattoo:
My Tattoo: https://killyourinnerloser.com/andy-gets-a-tattoo

BDSM/Get Better at Sex:
How to Get Started with BDSM: https://theinnerwinnershow.com/73
and https://theinnerwinnershow.com/74

Improve General Health:
How to Fix Your Sleep: https://kyil-extra.com/sleep

NoFap:
Nofap.com
Overcoming Porn: theinnerwinnershow.com/13


Leave a Reply